July 2017

recur example set 1, recur example set 2, recur example set 3, recur example set 4, recur example set 5, recur example set 6 Calendar
Calendar view
Saturday, July 1
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Monday, July 3
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, July 4
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Wednesday, July 5
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Thursday, July 6
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Thursday, but only during June, July, and August, forever
Friday, July 7
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Saturday, July 8
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: The first Saturday that follows the first Sunday of the month, forever
Sunday, July 9
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, July 11
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other week - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Thursday, July 13
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Thursday, but only during June, July, and August, forever
Saturday, July 15
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Monday, July 17
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, July 18
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Wednesday, July 19
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Thursday, July 20
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Thursday, but only during June, July, and August, forever
Friday, July 21
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Sunday, July 23
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, July 25
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other week - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Tuesday, every other month
Thursday, July 27
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Thursday, but only during June, July, and August, forever
Friday, July 28
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: The 2nd to last weekday of the month
Saturday, July 29
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Monthly on the third to the last day of the month, forever
Monday, July 31
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled